Science Gateways

To register a new science gateway, email help@xsede.org with the subject "Register new RSP Science Gateway" and provide the short science gateway name, the URL for the gateway, the name of the gateway PI, and a textual description of the gateway.

Displaying 1 - 7 of 7 gateways. Click on column headers to sort.

Namesort descending Portal Homepage Field of Science PI
CIPRES Gateway https://www.phylo.org Systematic and Population Biology Mark Miller <mmiller@sdsc.edu>
CyberGIS http://sandbox.cigi.illinois.edu/home/ Geography and Regional Science Shaowen Wang <shaowen@illinois.edu>
Diagrid https://diagrid.org/home Advanced Scientific Computing Carol Song <cxsong@purdue.edu>
GridChem/SEAGrid https://seagrid.org Science and Engineering Sudhakar Pamidighantam <pamidigs@iu.edu>
Neuroscience Gateway http://www.nsgportal.org Computational Neuroscience Biology Amit Majumdar <majumdar@sdsc.edu>
UltraScan http://uslims.uthscsa.edu Biophysics Borries Demeler <demeler@biochem.uthscsa.edu>
WaterHUB https://mygeohub.org/groups/water-hub Earth Science Venkatesh Merwade <vmerwade@purdue.edu>