Vendor Software and Services

To register a new vendor component, email help@xsede.org with the subject "Register New RSP Vendor Component".

Displaying 21 - 40 of 87 items. Click on column headers to sort and use form to filter this listing.

Common Namesort descending Standard Name Vendor Vendor Software URL
Genesis II Secure Token Service (WS-Trust STS) edu.virginia.genesis.sts University of Virginia http://genesis2.virginia.edu/wiki/Main/HomePage
GitHub development platform com.github GitHub Inc. https://github.com/
Globus org.globus.online Globus https://www.globus.org/
Globus Auth org.globus.auth Globus https://www.globus.org/platform
Globus Auth ID Explorer org.globus.globus-id-explorer Globus https://github.com/lliming/globus-id-explorer
Globus Connect org.globus.connect Globus https://www.globus.org/globus-connect
Globus Connect Personal org.globus.connect.personal Globus https://www.globus.org/globus-connect-personal
Globus Connect Server org.globus.connect.server Globus https://www.globus.org/globus-connect-server
Globus Groups org.globus.groups Globus https://www.globus.org/
Globus Sharing org.globus.sharing Globus https://www.globus.org/data-sharing
Globus Toolkit org.globus.toolkit Globus http://toolkit.globus.org/toolkit/data/gridftp/
Globus Toolkit GRAM Service org.globus.gram Globus http://toolkit.globus.org/toolkit/
Globus Toolkit GridFTP Service org.globus.gridftp Globus http://toolkit.globus.org/toolkit/data/gridftp/
Globus Toolkit GSI OpenSSH Service edu.illinois.ncsa.gsi_openssh NCSA http://grid.ncsa.illinois.edu/ssh/
Globus Transfer org.globus.transfer Globus https://www.globus.org/researchers
Google Cloud Platform cloud.google.com Google https://cloud.google.com
Google Cloud Platform Marketplace marketplace.cloud.google.com Google https://cloud.google.com/marketplace/
Grid Community Toolkit org.gridcf.gct Grid Community Forum https://gridcf.org/gct-docs/
Grid Community Toolkit GridFTP Service org.gridcf.gridftp Grid Community Forum https://gridcf.org/gct-docs/latest/gridftp/index.html
Grid Community Toolkit GSI OpenSSH Service org.gridcf.gsi_openssh Grid Community Forum https://gridcf.org/gct-docs/latest/gsiopenssh/index.html

Pages