Skip to content Skip to navigation

Vendor Software and Services

Displaying 1 - 20 of 52 items. Click on column headers to sort and use form to filter this listing.

Common Namesort descending Standard Name Vendor Vendor Software URL
Amber org.ambermd.amber Aber community http://ambermd.org/#code
AMIE org.xsede.amie XSEDE https://software.xsede.org/production/amie/
Community Software Repository (CSR) org.xsede.csr XSEDE https://software.xsede.org/
Confluence com.atlassian.confluence Atlassian https://www.atlassian.com/software/confluence
Duo Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) com.duo DUO https://duo.com/product
Environment Modules net.sourceforge.modules Modules Open Source Project http://modules.sourceforge.net
Gaussian 16 com.gaussian.gaussian16 Gaussian Inc. http://gaussian.com/relnotes/
Genesis II edu.virginia.genesis2 University of Virginia http://genesis2.virginia.edu/wiki/Main/HomePage
Genesis II Secure Token Service (WS-Trust STS) edu.virginia.genesis.sts University of Virginia http://genesis2.virginia.edu/wiki/Main/HomePage
Globus org.globus.online Globus https://www.globus.org/
Globus Auth org.globus.auth Globus https://www.globus.org/platform
Globus Auth ID Explorer org.globus.globus-id-explorer Globus https://github.com/lliming/globus-id-explorer
Globus Connect org.globus.connect Globus https://www.globus.org/globus-connect
Globus Groups org.globus.groups Globus https://www.globus.org/
Globus Sharing org.globus.sharing Globus https://www.globus.org/data-sharing
Globus Toolkit org.globus.toolkit Globus Alliance http://toolkit.globus.org/toolkit/data/gridftp/
Globus Toolkit GRAM Service org.globus.gram Globus http://toolkit.globus.org/toolkit/
Globus Toolkit GridFTP Service org.globus.gridftp Globus http://toolkit.globus.org/toolkit/data/gridftp/
Globus Transfer org.globus.transfer Globus https://www.globus.org/researchers
GSI OpenSSH edu.illinois.ncsa.gsi_openssh NCSA http://grid.ncsa.illinois.edu/ssh/

Pages