When I login, I'm taken to a user profile page and given options to make changes.
1) The "Manage Display" link shows me an Access Denied page. Why was I given a link?
2) The "HybridAuth" link shows a page with an empty table, saying "You don't have any identities yet." This doesn't seem useful. Why am I shown the link?
3) The "Connected accounts" link shows my XSEDE identity and a big button to disconnect from it. What would happen if I click the button? Is this useful? How hard would it be to recover if I clicked the button? Is it possible to connect any other identities? Does this relate to the HybridAuth page? Should I even be seeing this page?
4) The "Edit" link displays a page where I can change my username, email address, password, or status and add a picture.
a) I added a picture, but I don't see anywhere on the site where it shows up. Are there places where it's used? Might be helpful to give a brief explanation letting folks know how the picture will be used? I'd like to know where to go on the site to see how it looks.
b) If I change my username, will it mess things up for me on the site? How much work would it take to recover if I did? Is it useful for me to have this option? (If it wouldn't hurt anything to change it, I guess it doesn't matter much. But if it has the potential to mess things up, perhaps we shouldn't be giving users the interface to do it?)
c) What happens if I change my status from Active to Blocked? An explanation would be helpful, especially if there's a danger of messing up my account.